POPSUGAR Must Have Box Time!!

IMG_20140818_171901_397

This is one of my new favorite ways to treat myself! In the spring I discovered Stitch Fix and started getting boxes from them, and then just recently I found out about the POPSUGAR Must Have box. This is my very first box from them, and I have to tell you I am very impressed. I paid $39.99 for this one. Here is what I received:

IMG_20140818_172018_132Lollia At Last Perfumed Shower Gel – This is a full sized bottle.. It smells very light and nice. (It actually reminds me a bit of baby bath gel. Suggested retail price: $22

IMG_20140818_172107_632

Bite Beauty Lush Fruit Lip – This lip gloss looks a little bright in the bottle, but goes on very light and shear – it’s lovely! The color is called POPSUGAR to celebrate Must Have’s 2nd birthday. Suggested retail price: $22

IMG_20140818_172351_434Paddywax Ocean Tide +Sea Salt Mini Jar Candle – I wish you could smell this – it makes me think of summer time. As we come into autumn I’m going to use this candle to remind me of summer vacations past. Ahhhh…. Suggested retail price: $10

IMG_20140818_172600_987

Goodbyn Purple Meal and Dipper Set – I often use Bento Boxes for my childrens’ lunches, but this one I’m going to save for my own! It’s a very nice size for a snack or small meal, seals nicely and the lid is easy to get off. Suggested retail price: $8

IMG_20140818_172232_037The Mason Jar Cookie Company – I haven’t made these cookies yet. When I saw this I knew it would be the perfect thing to bake up to celebrate the first day of school with my family. (Or celebrate surviving the first day of school, depending on your viewpoint!) Can’t wait to bake these up for my kiddos! Suggested retail price: $12

IMG_20140818_172308_546

thinkThin Brownie Crunch High Proein Bar – I’m going to save this one for one of those times when I need a snack that will stick with me. Yum! Suggested retail price: not provided

IMG_20140818_172431_434Kendra Scott Eliza Necklace in Black Cat’s Eye – I’ve saved the best for last! This necklace is dainty and beautiful! What a very nice surprise! If this is the kind of thing I can expect to get in my POPSUGAR boxes then I can not wait until September’s box arrives!! Suggested retail price: $50

So there you have it! I know there are about a million subscription boxes out there, but I chose this one because it seemed to have a nice variety – I’m not interested in being bombarded with a whole lot of make-up or jewelry or snacks every month, but a little bit of everything seems perfect. If you are interested in trying this one out for yourself click here to get started! 

Leave a Reply

