Calendar Crazy

I have always loved a good planner. Even though I am a technology geek and have more gadgets than one person really needs, there is something about a paper calendar that is so satisfying! I love looking at the calendars and planners when I’m out shopping, especially this time of year, because there are so many around at back to school time. But finding the right one for your needs is daunting, and I have tried many over the years!

I want to share with you one of my favorites. I discovered these when I was in college – they were just in my university bookULF-00001-tab1 store and I needed something to keep track of my classes and school work and such. They are AMAZING! The Uncalendar is so much more than a calendar – it includes all kind of blanks and boxes and lines to keep track of everything in your life on a weekly and monthly basis. (I apologize for not having pictures of mine here to share with you – stop by their website and check them out!). They come in several sizes and options – I think I’ve owned every calendar they offer over the years. The brilliance of these calendars is they are undated, so you can start them at any time of the year and you never end up wasting part of your calendar. I can’t say enough good things about these planners!

2G31OSZWH4NVFBPKNow, that being said, I will say that my needs have changed over the years, and what was BRILLIANT for me in college and beyond I have found is just not working for me as well now, and I will admit, I wanted something a little prettier to look at. I have been seeing a lot lately about the Erin Condren Life Planners, and last night I broke down and ordered one. (I got the one pictured here, but they have so many to choose from!) I am so excited to get it, and I will share with you when it gets here. While it doesn’t look as versatile as my Uncalendar, it should certainly suit my needs, and it is gorgeous for sure! In the meantime if you are in the market for a new planner, go check them out! If you follow this link you will received $10 off your order!! Let me know what you think, and share any planner tips you have!

Leave a Reply

